Don't miss a gig get on the email list

                                 Guards@XL-12.com  

                           call or text 203-253-6904

                             Check us out on Y-Tube

                          www.youtube.com/channel

                 Gigs For 2017


          Barrel House  New Years Eve Party, 249 Main st Stamford

                         * Saturday 1/31/16

                         

                         The Fez  227 Summer st, Stamford CT  (203) 324-3391

                         * Saturday 1/14/17 9:30pm


                        Tavern 489 489 Glenbrook rd Stamford CT

                         * Saturday 2/4/17 9:30pm

                              

                        Tru North Tavern 3171 Fairfield Ave Bridgeport CT

                          * Friday 2/17/17 9:30pm


                         The Gray Goose Tavern 246 Old Post rd Southport CT

                         * Saturday 2/25/17 10pm


                         Tavern 489 489 Glenbrook rd Stamford CT

                         * Saturday 3/18/17 9:30pm


                         Tru North Tavern  3171 Fairfield Ave Bridgeport CT

                         * Friday 3/24/17 9:30pm


                        The Gray Goose Tavern  246 Old Post rd Southport CT

                        * Saturday 3/31/17 10pm


                        The Fez 227 Summer st, Stamford CT  (203) 324-3391

                        * Thursday 4/6/17 9:30pm


                       Tru North Tavern  3171 Fairfield Ave Bridgeport CT

                         * Friday 4/21/17 9:30pm


                        Carl Anthony Main St Monroe CT

                       * Friday 4/28/17 8pm


                       The Gray Goose Tavern 246 Old Post rd Southport CT

                        * Saturday 4/29/17 10pm


                       Tru North Tavern 3171 Fairfield Ave Bridgeport CT

                        * Friday 5/12/17 9:30pm


                       Tavern 489  489 Glenbrook rd Stamford CT

                        * Saturday 5/13/17 9:30pm


                       The Gray Goose Tavern  246 Old Post rd Southport CT

                       * Saturday 5/20/17 10:00pm


                       Tru North Tavern  3171 Fairfield Ave Bridgeport CT

                        * Friday 6/9/17 9:30pm


                       Tru North Tavern 3171 Fairfield Ave Bridgeport CT

                        * Saturday 6/24/17, 11:00am to 1:00pm


                        MKT Market Bistro   64 Wall st Norwalk CT

                        * Saturday 6/24/17, 9pm to 12:30am


                       The Gray Goose Tavern 246 Old Post rd Southport CT

                       * Friday  6/30/17 10:00pm


                       Tru North Tavern  3171 Fairfield Ave Bridgeport CT

                        * Friday 7/7/17 9:30pm


                       The Fez  227 Summer st, Stamford CT  (203) 324-3391

                       * Saturday 7/15/17 9:30pm


                       The Gray Goose Tavern 246 Old Post rd Southport CT

                       * Saturday 7/29/17 10:00pm


                      The Gray Goose Tavern 246 Old Post rd Southport CT

                       * Sunday 8/6/17, 5:00 to 8:00pm


                      Beef & Barley   274 South Main St, Newtown CT

                       * Saturday 8/12/17 9:00pm


                      Tru North Tavern  3171 Fairfield Ave Bridgeport CT

                        * Friday 8/25/17 9:30pm


                       The Gray Goose Tavern 246 Old Post rd Southport CT

                       * Saturday 9/1/17 10:00pm


                       Tru North Tavern  3171 Fairfield Ave Bridgeport CT

                        * Friday 10/13/17 9:30pm


                      The Fez  227 Summer st, Stamford CT  (203) 324-3391

                       * Saturday 10/21/17 9:30pm


                       The Gray Goose Tavern 246 Old Post rd Southport CT

                       * Saturday 10/28/17 10:00pm


                 Come out and hang with the Guards the night before T-Day !!!                    

                     Tru North Tavern  3171 Fairfield Ave Bridgeport CT

                      * Wednesday 11/22/17 9:30pm


                     The Gray Goose Tavern  246 Old Post rd Southport CT

                      * Saturday 12/2/17 10:00pm


                      The Old Post Tavern  1418 Post rd Fairfield CT

                      * Saturday 12/9/17 10:00pm

                    This is a new venue for us, come hang with the Guards

                                for a great night of live music and fun !!!


                       Tru North Tavern  3171 Fairfield Ave Bridgeport CT

                       * Friday 12/29/17 9:30pm



                                         Gigs For 2018



                        The Gray Goose Tavern  246 Old Post rd Southport CT

                        * Saturday 1/6/18, 10:00pm


                       Spotted Horse Tavern 26-28 Church La. Westport CT

                        * Friday 1/26/18, 9:30pm

                       This is a new venue for us, come hang with the Guards

                                    for a great night of live music and fun !!!


                        The Gray Goose Tavern  246 Old Post rd Southport CT

                        * Saturday 2/10/18, 10:00pm


                        Tru North Tavern  3171 Fairfield Ave Bridgeport CT

                       * Friday 2/16/18, 9:30pm


                        Tru North Tavern  3171 Fairfield Ave Bridgeport CT

                       * Friday 3/23/18, 9:30pm